#smarssen Motion Light Review


I love this little #smarssen motion light!! I did not have any light in my closet (which is weird) so I really needed this and it lights up my closet nicely (I have a very long and big closet.

I just added batteries (not included) and then I was ready to go!!

The LED lighting is so bright and helps me to see into my closet and i really like this light! I definitely recommend it. Not a fancy light at all but I really do like this simple motion light.

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

Click HERE to see on Amazon!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

