Beauty / Life / Random

Night Revive Retinol Serum Review

This Night Revive Retinol Serum is so easy to use, and I am excited to start using this to combat future issues (before they occur) and some of the issues with my skin (managing my breakouts, and so on)!! It is a nice white gel like texture that absorb well into my skin and doesn’t dry it out. I am so excited to see my long term effects of the Retinol, which has been proven to counteract the effects of the years on your face, and hope to prevent many skin flaws before they happen. I did notice a light smell but it was not good or bad and didn’t linger when I apply every night before I go to sleep. I have normal type skin and skin care items affect everyone’s skin differently but I wanted to share some info and my personal experience with this serum.

This serum has Retinol (Vitamin A) which is a clinically proven antioxidant is considered a triple threat! It stops wrinkles from forming, manages acne breakouts, and even out skin discoloration. Retinol is meant to help to reverse the damage for more youthful looking and acting skin.  It also has Vitamin C; which is an essential nutrient to help boost Retinol’s protective effects by protecting skin against nasty free-radicals and environmental damage to prevent premature aging.  The last 2 I am going to mention is Vitamin E and Squalene. Vitamin E is used to floods the skin with hydration to help with the drying effects of Retinol (these all work together). Lastly the Squalene (Derived from pure olive oil) softens and conditions delicate skin and also helps the Vitamin E with the dryness often caused by Retinol while they all work together to reduce the appearance of fine lines.

This serum says that……………..

“WRINKLES BE GONE: Retinol is an antioxidant triple threat! Retinol penetrates to the cellular level to stop and diminish even the deepest of wrinkles. It helps to reverse the clock, for more youthful looking skin.”

“IMPROVES SKIN TONE: Vitamin C enhances Retinols protective and skin toning effects. These two together protect the skin from environmental damage and create more even skin tone and texture.”

“MANAGES BREAKOUTS: Not only is Retinol great for wrinkles it also helps prevent breakouts and clear up old ones!”

“NON-DRYING: Valentia’s Retinol Serum is specially formulated with nourishing Vitamin E and Squalene to condition and moisturize the skin. So forget about those drying retinol formulas, and hello to softer skin.”

And it has done all of these so far for me!! This stuff is great, doesn’t have a bad lingering smell, and is very easy to use!! I definitely recommend tying this, as I LOVE it!! I am by no means an old lady or super wrinkly but I do love to use this to get ahead of the damage (if that makes sense).

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.— Powered by BrandBacker-

Below are the links to check out this product and all of the other AMAZING products (of which I have almost all of so feel free to ask me what I think of any of them).

Click HERE to see on Amazon

Click HERE to go to Valentia Site

Click HERE to go to their Instagram

Click HERE to go to Valentia on Facebook

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

