Beauty / Random / Style


I LOVE this #apalusstraightener !!
It is so nice, so easy to use, and works great. It heated up in no time and even has suggested temperatures in the manual for your hair (which I appreciated as a beginner). Mine was 365℉(180ºc) for delicate colored fine hair. Love the colors of it (black and red), the fiberglass fabric heating plate helps for moisture lock and uniform heating, and the Auto Key Lock System Applied if No Key Clicks in 5 Seconds to Prevent Misuse of the Control Keys!!
I LOVE this straightener and immediately threw my old crappy cheap one away right after I got this one!! None of my hair was pulled out and my hair didn’t feel damaged after use. This was so easy to use, heated up to the temp I needed within a minute, and literally took me less than 5 minutes to straighten my hair. Comes with awesome goodies too like storage case, clips (2), and glove!! How awesome is that! This would make an awesome gift to any girl that needs one of these (or that has a cheapo one that doesn’t work well).
I LOVE this straightener and I definitely recommend it!!

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.—

Click HERE to see on Amazon!!

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

