#Leonal scarf


I love this #Leonal scarf it is very thin so can be worn for all seasons, and even though it is a mens scarf I really like it and I personally use it myself.

Got this for my husband but I really like it so I wear it all the time instead LOL.

I think it is a very unisex scarf as anyone could wear it. It is a very nice scarf and I got the plaid one (there is also a grey plain one).

I really like this scarf it is very good quality, looks nice (see picture of me with it on below), and I definitely recommend it for anyone.
Link below to check this scarf out on Amazon
CLICK HERE to see on Amazon

–I received this product on a promotional discount or for free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions and pictures from my own experience with this product. I received no compensation for this review and I am in no way required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.–

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

