Beauty

MY PURE Review

Everything about this ordering experience was amazing!!
From the packaging (which looked like a present on Christmas day), to the 4 samples they sent as a bonus,

to the stunning Perfume I received (which smells awesome- my husbands new favorite on me EVER).

This company, .fragrance outlet, is awesome!! They shipped fast, provided an amazing quality product, and offer an amazing description of the said fragrances you are looking at which is perfect if you know what types of notes you prefer in your fragrances, and it is perfect for gift giving – already wrapped and ready to go when it arrives!

The fragrance I ordered was the MY PURE EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY FOR WOMEN . and it is a very clean and beautiful smell that my husband and I both LOVE (his new favorite EVER that I have worn)!! The notes of this perfume are

  • Top Notes: Plum and Iris
  • Middle Notes: Bulgarian rose and Jasmine
  • Base Notes: Amber and Vetiver

Their description of this is “My Pure has a definite seductive appeal and catches attention instantly. Ideal for evening wear.” and I agree this smells so amazing, I LOVE it!! I also LOVE how long it lasts a shirt I wore a day ago that I was moving from my hamper to the washer still smells amazing from the spritz of this perfume, WOW!!

Lastly I want to share a little about Fragrance Outlet, They have a wide range of Exclusive Fragrances for both men and women and other products such as body lotions and body sprays too.

Each of their fragrances are selected by a team of experts that are looking to provide top quality fragrances for us (the customers). They even have a number of unique fragrances for men and women that are sold exclusively only by Fragrance Outlet, how neat is that. They look at what we (the customers) like to buy, what kinds of fragrances we prefer and keep updating their selection accordingly on a regular basis, which I think is very smart and necessary to keeping the fragrances current, on trend, and up to date with what we (the customers) will actually buy again and again. *POWERED BY BRANDBACKER*

I definitely recommend this particular perfume but if the notes aren’t the types you prefer they have so much more available, so I would definitely check the site out to find great gifts or even just a good perfume for yourself. Check out the links below!!

Store Locator- CLICK HERE

Fragrance Outlet Online- CLICK HERE

MY PURE Parfum- CLICK HERE

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

