Aloe Vera Collagen Face Mask


This was a very cooling, relaxing, and very nice mask. It was a little messy LOL, I will post a link to the video of me trying my first one and my thoughts below.

Check out my first impression and try on HERE

Here below are the directions to the mask
1.Store the mask in a cool place. For best results, refrigerate it for 5-10 mins before use.
2.Cleanse & dry your face. Exfoliate cleaner maybe used
3.Keep towel handy. Open this face mask package & apply it horizontally.
4.Gently press the mask onto your face.
5. You may apply any excess liquid for better moisturizing effect.
6.Wear the facial mask for 25-30 minutes.
7.Remove the mask followed by your routine facial regime.
8.For best results, use it 3 times a week.

Very nice luxury masks and hope it does the claims of long term use.
The one I used is the Aloe Vera one (they have a few different ones)
But this masks says its good for

Dry skin, Wrinkles, Hydration, Moisturizing treatment, Relaxation, Spa,Stress, Anti Aging, Hydro Therapy, skin tone, Dark Circle, Acne, Roseola, Rosacea, Rejuvenate Skin Care

I liked how my face felt hydrated after the first mask and I liked it. I did however want to mention that it doesn’t stick to my face so I had to lay down and relax with it on so it wouldn’t fall off (for 30 mins) but that didn’t bother me because I used them for Spa days when i was trying to slow down and relax. But most face masks I normally use are clays or pastes that stick to my face and dry or stay put.

I will provide the link to the site below

Click HERE to buy the face masks

20161019_191641

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

