Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review

Today I am sharing with you an amazing new product I am trying (to review and share with you) #gotitfree . I am also going to share my results (first use and last use after 6 weeks of trying it, stay tuned for that future blog post). I am going to share the information and my first impressions so far of a product called Exuviance. So what is it?

Exuviance is a skin care that is clinically proven to reduce lines and wrinkles, increase firmness, smooth texture and even skin tone.#exuviance

So let me share my first week of using this product. First I want to say that it is super easy to use!!

It comes in 2 steps (12 peels- 6 week supply in one box) which you can use twice a week on your face, backs of hands, neck, chest and body. I am using this on just my face. These are Fragrance-Free (agreed), Dye-Free, and Paba-Free which is awesome!

The ingredients of Step 1, which is the Activator Pads, are  Aqua (Water), Mandelic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Gluconolactone, Ammonium Hydroxide, Arginine, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Sodium Bisulfite.

The ingredients of Step 2, which is the Neutralizer Pads, are Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Bicarbonate, Glycine, Benzalkonium Chloride.

After my first week, I must say my skin feels tighter, smoother, and just looks so much better. I will provide pictures of my before, first week results, and so on in my follow up blog post.

What I like about this is that it is an at home treatment so you don’t have to pay a lot of money for one treatment at a spa. You can use this high performance peel which is safe and easy to use at home.

This Performance Peel AP25 works at skin’s surface to exfoliate dead, dull surface layers, and enhances cell renewal to reveal fresher, healthier-looking skin.

With regular use, up to twice a week, this peel has been clinically proven to:

  • Refine pore size and smooth texture
  • Visibly diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Improve clarity and brightness
  • Brighten and even skin tone
  • Provide an all-over healthy glow, suppleness and smoothness to skin

I stated earlier that this product is super easy to use so below I am going to provide the simple instructions so you can see how simple it is.

  1. First, cleanse the face with a gentle, effective cleanser such as Purifying Cleansing Gel.
  2. Apply a Step 1 Activator Pad over the entire face, avoiding eye area, lips and any area of sensitivity. Then discard pad. Carefully monitor the skin’s response to the Peel by observing any redness or discomfort, including stinging, burning, itching, tightness, tingling and peeling.
  3. Apply a Step 2 Neutralizer Pad to the face after 10 minutes, or sooner if you experience bothersome redness or discomfort. Apply over entire face (avoiding eyes and lips), and then rinse the face thoroughly with water.

You can leave the (Step 1) Activator Solution on your skin for up to but no longer than 10 minutes (which is what I did). Then last you just follow with a moisturizer (just used one I already have) but they suggest their Evening Restorative Complex if you are looking for one.

Below is a quote that I thought was awesome to include from a dermatologist!!

“With regular use, the Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 is an ideal way to significantly reduce visible signs of aging, improve the texture of the skin, and create a better starting point for any in-office procedures my patients choose to pursue. It contains alpha hydroxy acids – the same peeling agents found in many office peels – but at a level with minimal recovery time. These peels are a safe and easy way for patients to exfoliate their skin and maintain a healthy-looking complexion in between office visits.” -Dr. Julie K. Karen, a board-certified dermatologist currently practicing in New York.

Below I am including the clinical results of this product because I was very amazed when I read this after my first week of trying this product and I am so excited to see my 6 week results of this product!!

“Clinical studies indicate that after using the Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 with an Exuviance PHA regimen after one month of twice weekly use:

100% of users saw improvement in fine lines & wrinkles

94% of users saw more even skin tone, texture & radiance”

So far from my first week of use I am very impressed with this product and I am so excited to see my long-term results and I will have a blog post in 5 weeks to share my results with you. I recommend it if you are interested in it for an easy to use at home peel.

Click HERE to learn more or buy!!

Powered by Brandbacker

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

