Prime Objective Perfecting Face Primer Review

First I want to say that I really like this primer ALOT!!

It has this silky, light feel on my face and lays down a smooth (non greasy) base to apply my foundations (powder or liquid).

The look of the packaging is very simple, clean, and nice but I am always more worried about the product inside rather than the packaging.

This is now my go-to primer that I use everyday (I kid you not) and I have fallen in love with this primer. It reminds me of a sample I tried of the  Smashbox photo finish primer (the feel of it) which I really liked as well. Best part though…this one is cheaper!! Plus once you go to the website you get 10% off too!! AWESOME!!

This is a description of the product

“PRIME OBJECTIVE is a silicone based face primer that acts to “re-touch”, or visually diminish, imperfections in the surface texture of the skin. PRIME OBJECTIVE contains a sustained release liposome system with retinol that can help support cell turnover and reduce the appearance if fine lines and wrinkles, as well as a milk protein complex that can help to balance and protect the skin against environmental stresses. The “skin perfecting” effect of this state-of-the-art formula is further enhanced with optical diffusers.”

This primer is from a company called Studio Gear Cosmetics.

They are a prestigious cosmetics brand featuring a full collection of professional makeup brushes, revolutionizing complexion formulas, and a wide selection of color products for the eyes, cheeks, and lips.

Their main concept behind their products is that every woman deserves professional, high quality cosmetics at a reasonable price (and I very much agree with that).

The next thing I am interested in trying from them is their eye-shadows (because I am an eye-shadow junkie). BUT they also have some really nice sets for the holidays or to try a few products (and those look super  interesting to me too)!!

I definitely recommend this product (primer) and cannot wait to try more from this brand (that I just learned of recently)!! So if you follow my Instagram my photo of my Thanksgiving look (and many others) I used this primer!! I will include a picture of that look in this post as well!!

Let me know if you have heard of this brand, tried anything, your recommendations of things to try from them, or anything you want to comment!!

Click HERE to check out the primer and more!!!

Powered by Brandbacker

XOXOXO Christina

Leave a Reply

