Skin18com Aloe Mask Mini-Review

Got my first mask from @skin18com and I really liked it ♡ Didn’t have a strong scent, didn’t irritate my skin and the aloe was refreshing for my skin and it felt moisturizing without leaving my face feeling sticky afterwards. I will definitely get more of these aloe masks when I can and very excited to try the next mask and share my opinion good or bad! Have you tried Skin18? If so which masks do you recommend? Have you checked out their $1 or Freebies section(s)! #skin18#skin18com #aloemask #facemask#masking #skin18challenge 

Click HERE to go to the site and see some face masks!

18580109_1905434263058721_3324279759113814016_n(1)

XOXOXO Christina (FierceGlamMom)

Leave a Reply

