Beauty

Fashion Phone Holder POP Expanding Stand Review


This is a Fashion Phone Holder from @mybruneistore that I got at a discount to review.
I like the one that I have on my phone better as it pops out a little more than this one does and the application process is different with both. I really like that it comes with the car clip though!
However, my daughter LOVES this one and it is perfect for her to use on my iPod Touch 😁😁
So, my daughter has the Fashion Phone Holder and I have the clip LOL
#geeksandbeauties #gbcommunity #christinasandersyt #christinasanders #youtuber #reviewer #popsocket #galaxy

Click HERE..Link to the store (lots of designs)

XOXOXO Christina (FierceGlamMom)

Leave a Reply

